Kontakta oss

Herrljunga Bostäder

Torget 2D
524 30 Herrljunga

Växel: 0513-222 60
Fax: 0513-222 61

Tf vd / Fastighetschef

Christer johansson

telefon: 0513-222 63
epost: christer@herbo.se

Ekonomiansvarig

Annbritt Kock

telefon: 0513-222 66
epost: annbritt@herbo.se

Kundtjänst

Ingalill Unér

telefon: 0513-222 60
epost: ingalill@herbo.se

Service och underhållspersonal

Johan Bengtsson

telefon: 0513-222 60
epost: johan@herbo.se

Kristoffer Holmen

telefon: 0513-222 60
epost: kristoffer@herbo.se

Daniel Karlsson

telefon: 0513-222 60
epost: daniel@herbo.se

Ineta Taranis

telefon: 0513-222 60
epost: ineta@herbo.se

Tommy Thulin

telefon: 0513-222 60
epost: tommy@herbo.se

Top

Kommentera

Required fields are marked *.